Tag Archives: 90s

The Resistance 07 – Back to Skool

Plated on aNONradio at 00:00 UTC on Wed 29 July 2020

Come one and come all to listen to The Resistance recall some of Bronzie’s favourite 90s dance floor tracks, from classics by Orbital and the KLF, to handbag dancified bangers by Kylie Minogue and Robin S. I’d like to thank the SDF damgüdcyberchatters for making this show, once again, a fun COM family event. Be well lovely peoples.

Track List

  • Timings are available on Mixcloud above
  1. Introduction – Bronzie Beat
  2. Halcyon and On and On – Orbital
  3. The Key, The Secret – Urban Cookie Collective
  4. Pump Up The Jam – Technotronic
  5. Tree Frog (Trance Mix) – Hope
  6. Can’t Get Blue Monday Out of My Head – Kylie Minogue
  7. Show Me Love – Robin S.
  8. 3am Eternal – KLF
  9. Born Slippy – Underworld
  10. The Sign – Ace of Base
  11. Little Fluffy Clouds – The Orb
  12. Hey Boy Hey Girl – The Chemical Brothers
  13. Plastic Dreams – Jaydee

Join Бronzie Бeat in The Resistance

The Resistance with Бronzie Бeat
The Resistance with Bronzie BБeat – 00z00 – 01z00 UTC Saturdays on anonradio.net

Бronzie Бeat (N)

That which streams The Revolution. Lover of wavy sounds, crusty computationals and pixels in 4D

Anonymous, 32 May 2069

The Resistance (V)

An hour of delectable sonic comestibles curated for your listening pleasure. Connect and encounter an eclectic mix, meandering through 80s anthems, 90s EDM, contemporary electronica and the odd crunchy surprise. Themed sets and auditory adventures will ensue, as will startling juxtapositions. Join Bronzie and the damgüdcyberchatter family on SDF com and IRC to shoot the breeze as Bronzie streams the party atmosphere. Resistance is futile.

Come make the sound of the resistance AT 8PM EDT/5PM PDT FRIDAYS // 0000 UTC /10AM AEST SATURDAYS//

Бронзы Бить, 10 июнь 2020

Meandering (Adv)

Find me in SDF com and IRC, or get me at >> bronzie94 (splat) sdf.org <<
If you are on SDF VOIP, you can find me at x2069 (I’m in UTC +10)