The Resistance 07 – Back to Skool

Plated on aNONradio at 00:00 UTC on Wed 29 July 2020

Come one and come all to listen to The Resistance recall some of Bronzie’s favourite 90s dance floor tracks, from classics by Orbital and the KLF, to handbag dancified bangers by Kylie Minogue and Robin S. I’d like to thank the SDF damgüdcyberchatters for making this show, once again, a fun COM family event. Be well lovely peoples.

Track List

  • Timings are available on Mixcloud above
  1. Introduction – Bronzie Beat
  2. Halcyon and On and On – Orbital
  3. The Key, The Secret – Urban Cookie Collective
  4. Pump Up The Jam – Technotronic
  5. Tree Frog (Trance Mix) – Hope
  6. Can’t Get Blue Monday Out of My Head – Kylie Minogue
  7. Show Me Love – Robin S.
  8. 3am Eternal – KLF
  9. Born Slippy – Underworld
  10. The Sign – Ace of Base
  11. Little Fluffy Clouds – The Orb
  12. Hey Boy Hey Girl – The Chemical Brothers
  13. Plastic Dreams – Jaydee

Author: Bronzie Beat

Lover of wavy waves, Cyrillic scripts, and pixels in 4 dimensions.