All posts by snowdusk

About snowdusk

member: SDF Public Access UNIX System | DJ: "intergalactic wasabi mix" on Catch me LIVE Sun Mon Tue Wed 01:00-02:00 UTC | Check out my homepage -->

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 591 – 2019/03/20

New Kids On The Block

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

The Twins – The Desert Place
Five Star – The Slightest Touch
Real Life – Send Me An Angel
New Order – The Perfect Kiss
Stacey Q – Two of Hearts
Debbie Gibson – Only In My Dreams
Sabrina – Boys (Summertime Love)
Erasure – Who Needs Love Like That
Madonna – Into the Groove (Dub Version)
Tom Tom Club – Wordy Rappinghood
Run-DMC – It’s Tricky
New Kids On the Block – Step By step
Flesh for Lulu – I Go Crazy
Kim Wilde – You Keep Me Hangin On
Information Society – Think
Linear – Sending All My Love
Milli Vanilli – Blame It On the Rain
Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam – Head to Toe
Europe – The Final Countdown (Single Version)

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 590 – 2019/03/19

Tigers Jaw

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Japanther – Challenge
The Jesus and Mary Chain – My Little Underground
Alice In Chains – Head Creeps
Tool – Undertow
Red Martian – Undertow*
Jawbreaker – Save Your Generation
Tigers Jaw – Follows
Mystery Machine – Mouser
“Weird Al” Yankovic – Smells Like Nirvana
Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me On the Equinox
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
:UNDEFINED – Intolerant**
OASIS – Wonderwall
Little Boots – Satellite
R.E.M. – Man On The Moon

* – SDF‘s very own member smj’s band – Red Martian

** – from “The Music of the Members of the SDF Public Access UNIX System” Vol 01 CD a.k.a. the SDF music compilation Vol. 1 CD

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 589 – 2019/03/18

tob a.k.a. Phthalo Blue

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Audio Soul Project – Song For Fred
Joseph Malik – Believe and See (Plastic Avengers Remix)
Frak – Synthfrilla
Kevin Swain – Arcade
Tii Fenriis – Sectio Aurea (Original Mix)
tob* – Dubious House Committee
meerkat** – hearth-fire
Phthalo Blue* – Fifty-Nine
Phthalo Blue* – Petrified Amber
AstilisaV VM004 – VM
Drewxhill – Bullets (Movemé edit)
Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – Lazer Beams
AtomTM – Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Boys Noize Remix)
AiKAi – Junkrat

* – tob a.k.a. Phthalo Blue is no other than our very own DJ, tob of the Dubious Goals Committee Show. Catch him live everyday from 19:30-20:00 UTC on

** – meerkat is our fellow SDF member nydel’s band. Get to know nydel and his music by visiting the sites below:

Thank you tob and nydel for allowing me to share your music to the Fediverse!

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 588 – 2019/03/17


>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Rupesh Cartel – Defence Reaction
Kazaky – Touch Me
Johan Afterglow – Chemical Thoughts
4hero – Mr Kirk’s Nightmare
Blake Baxter – Acid Warp Time Travel
Direct 2 Disc – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
meerkat – le valet de chambre
Vector Skyline 1985 – Dystopia
Luka Prinčič – Gravitacija
Miss Nine – Nevertheless (Original Mix)
LA-4A – Understand
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger
Defective Sounds of London – Show Me Your Love
Donz & George – On My Way (Radio Edit)
De La Cube – Funky Line
Sergio Mendes – Mais Que Nada (LOWPER INTRO)

Tonight I featured 3 tracks from our 3 very artistic and talented fellow Fediversians:

Thank you Vector Skyline 1985, nydel and Luka for allowing me to play your tracks!

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 587 – 2019/03/13


>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

The Human League – Human
Fiction Factory – (Feels Like) Heaven
Duran Duran – The Reflex
Bananarama – Cruel Summer
A Flock of Seagulls – Modern Love Is Automatic
The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry
A-ha – The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
Falco – Rock Me Amadeus
Berlin – Take My Breath Away
New Order – The Perfect Kiss
Depeche Mode – I Sometime Wish I Was Dead (2006 Remaster)
Herbie Hancock – Rockit
Nena – 99 Luftballons
Paul Lekakis – Boom Boom
Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True
Run-DMC & Jason Nevins – It’s Like That
M.C. Hammer – Yo! Sweetness

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 586 – 2019/03/12

Lana Del Rey

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Lana Del Rey – Dark Paradise
Rufus Wainwright – Vibrate
Portishead – Mourning Air
The Cranberries – Empty
Jim Croce – Time In A Bottle
Roberta Flack – First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Natalie Merchant – Effigy
Peter, Paul and Mary – Day Is Done
Gin Blossoms – Not Only Numb
David Bowie – Heroes
Mazzy Star – Fade Into You
Dan Fogelberg – Longer
Seals & Crofts – We May Never Pass This Way (Again)
Klaatu – Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft
Jefferson Airplane – White Rabbit
REO Speedwagon – One Lonely Night

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 585 – 2019/03/11

Lee “Scratch” Perry

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Panda Dub – Raagstep Remix
Acid Rockers Uptown & Tayo – Dread Cowboy
Full Dub – Glowing Fire Remix
Paul St. Hilaire & Sub Version – Rise Up
Tetra Hydro K ft Sabry – Enter the Dragon Remix
Lee “Scratch” Perry – Working Girl Dub
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Cay’s Crays
International Observer – House of the Rising Dub
MAHOM – Soul fire ft Art-x
Qualia – Plasma (Freshwater Mix)
Benga & Walsh – Biscuit Factory
Kill Bates – Scratch Trip
Skream – Too Much Sushi
Loefah – Disko Rekah
Sword Fern x AFMPCUSER! – London Tube
Flowsky – Untold Stories
Lee “Scratch” Perry & The Upsetters – The Rightful Organiser

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 584- 2019/03/10

DJ Krust
(photo by Oak Taylor-Smith /

>> Download the audio recording from the archives
>> View this blog on snowdusk’s homepage

Don Renks – Hornet
Tiger – Tuesday
visionary – Rising
Asylum – Da Bass II Dark
Digital – Deadline (Drumsound and Bassline Smith Remix)
Bad Company UK – Planet Dust
DJ Krust – Warhead (Steppa Mix)
Sub Focus – X-Ray
Loonygoon – Turn Back The Clock
Benny L – Lava
Gremlinz – Tactical Rail
Jason Eli – That’s Right (feat. Imagine This & Cherie Mathieson) [Absolute Mix]
Roni Size/Reprazent – Dirty Beats
Gourski & Kolter – Mathematics
Whiney – Komodo
Urbandawn – Neon Nights
Polaris – The Light In Your Eyes
Etherwood – Begin By Letting Go
Rufige Cru – Killa Muffin

Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 583 – 2019/03/06

Jimmy Sommerville (Bronski Beat) and Marc Almond (Soft Cell)

>> Download the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage

Tears for Fears – Head Over Heels
A Flock of Seagulls – The More You Live, the More You Love
U2 – Pride (In the Name of Love)
Duran Duran – Planet Earth (Single Version)
Clan of Xymox – Cry in the Wind
Talk Talk – It’s My Life
Depeche Mode – See You
The Psychedelic Furs – The Ghost In You
The Dream Academy – Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
The Smiths – Panic
Soft Cell – Tainted Love (7″ Single Version)
Bronski Beat & Marc Almond – I Feel Love / Johnny Remember Me
The Church – Under the Milky Way
Roger Wilco and the Radio Waves – Danger, Danger
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon
The Monroes – Haunted by My Baby
The Three O’Clock – I Go Wild