All posts by Marcus

From the Archive Episode 2 [2017-01-07]

The Jamendo Episode!

DJ Marcus Set

Phone call (2012) from the album Wake Up CC-BY-SA

Break The Walls (Soulful House) (2016) a remix of their own song from the very talented AL TORRADO CC-BY-ND-NC

All Destroyed from GRACE BALHALLA off Valhalla Rising CC-BY-ND-NC

farewell bright by Leggysalad off of Shards of Memory EP CC-BY-NC-SA

Last Song : Before I Sleep by MUCIOJAD licensed through CC-BY-ND

Bonus Song
Bad How OBIKYAMA from the album City Life CC-BY-ND-NC

DJ Comp-u-Tron’s Set

Chip Tune by IAM29

Son of a Bit! – Chased by a running Chupakabra – BY-NC-SA

Healing by Big Bang Boom CC-BY-SA

This Is A Public Fuckin Domain To Me Anyway! by Slash Norton CC-BY-SA

Pee Wee Ass Vs Dee Dee Puss by Torture Garden on the Thunder Doom Album CC-BY-SA

Wake Up from Crazy Games

From the Archive Episode 1 [ 2017-12-30 ]

From the Archive – Episode 01 – Electronic

Playlist of Top 10 Electronic Tracks (sorted by Most Interesting) on December 29th, 2017 at 17:00 UTC.

10 – Carol of the Bells, from the album A Very by the artist Live Action.

09 – Something Elated, from the Something EP by the artist Broke for Free
08 – Starling from the album Solo by the artist Poddington Bear
07 – Teget, from the album The Invisible by BITIPATIBI
06 – Haunted Keyboard, by simon_mathewson off the Some 4-track album
05- Hachiko (The Faithtful Dog) by The Kyoto Connection off the Wake Up album.
04 – O Tannenbaum from the album A Very which you may remember from track 10, the artist for this one is Dan Lerch.
03 – Christmas on Mars (Dance MIx) from spinningmerkaba.
02 – Night Owl by Broke for Free who had us jamming out back on track 9. This one is off of the Directionless album.
01 – Enthusiast is the title track on the Enthusiast album by Tours.

** – You Can Do It by Evie Sands off the Live at WFMU album.