Gray Selections

Chill beats for life’s journey. Featuring predominantly unsigned and independent artists. Listen every Wednesday at 20:00 UTC/1:00 PM Pacific/4:00 PM Eastern.

Chat with DJ SCM and other listeners. Write to scm@sdf.org with questions/comments/corrections, or reach out on Mastodon@SDF and other social networks.

Support SDF and see my other creative endeavors.

Shows

September

Week 4

Week 3: All of this week, I will be upgrading my home studio. This will make it possible for me to start participating in the weekly synth battle royal on aNONradio and do other creative endeavors. As a result, all of my shows will be repeats. Thanks for understanding!

Week 2

Week 1: At the beginning of this show there were technical difficulties, but I was able to rescue the rest of it; I regret the error.

August

Week 5: This show was a repeat because I was away.

Week 4

Week 3

Week 2

Week 1: At the beginning of this show there were technical difficulties, but I was able to rescue the rest of it; I regret the error.

July

Week 4: There were technical difficulties with this show; I regret the error. See week 1 in August.

Week 3: There were technical difficulties with this show; I regret the error.

All Shows