intergalactic wasabi mix – 2018/02/27

Disciples of Spess

–> listen to the audio from the archives:
or click here.
–> view the playlist on my Serato DJ page
–> view the playlist on snowdusk’s homepage

title / artist
Change / Tears for Fears
Be Near Me / ABC
Some Things Never Change / Fra Lippo Lippi
Another New Iceland (Jonsson Mix) / Disciples Of Spess
Quiet Life (7″ Version) / Japan
Pleasure Victim / Berlin
White Feathers / Kajagoogoo
Don’t You (Forget About Me) / Simple Minds
Rockit / Herbie Hancock
Al-Naafyish (The Soul) / Hashim
Die Wüste Lebt / Peter Schilling
Rock Me Amadeus / Falco
Wishful Thinking / China Crisis
Love My Way / The Psychedelic Furs
Forever Young / Alphaville