Intergalactic Wasabi Mix – Ep 695 – 2019/10/23

Rational Youth

>> Listen to the audio recording from the archives
>> View this post on snowdusk’s homepage 
>> View the mix on Soundcloud

Dancing on the Berlin Wall – Rational Youth
Der Kommissar – Falco
The Metro – Berlin
Sleepwalk (Early Version, 2008 Remaster) – Ultravox
Telecommunication – A Flock of Seagulls
Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
Tainted Love – Soft Cell
Catch Me (I’m Falling) – Pretty Poison
Slave To The Rhythm – Grace Jones
Party All The Time – Eddie Murphy
Boom Boom – Paul Lekakis
You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead Or Alive
Venus – Bananarama
Never Surrender – Corey Hart
Maniac – Michael Sembello
The More You Live, The More You Love – A Flock of Seagulls
Telephone – Sheena Easton