aNONradio welcomes new DJ jandal!

DJ jandal’s show “The Blanket Show” will be mostly a talk show… “The Blanket Show” debuts this coming Wednesday, June 28th, at 08:00 UTC (4:00 AM EDT/1:00 AM PDT)! Please tune in! Here is his DJ page –> http://anonradio.net/djs/jandal/”